• Reviews for Louis Berman

    Anne S

    November 8, 2019

    Really nice person who I felt really cared about my purchase. When a huge problem arose, he found a solution. Very happy!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Virginia A

    November 7, 2019

    Not just great - excellent. No one could ever be more responsive or friendlier than Louis!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Erin L

    November 5, 2019

    He was very helpful, always available for my questions and calls and worked very hard to sort out a problem with the settlement company's calculations. Highly recommend Louis!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Ryan T

    November 5, 2019

    Louis took a personal interest in our situation and worked hard to get us what we needed. Any question we had he was extremely responsive and helpful. We would not use anyone else!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Linda D

    November 3, 2019

    Louis Berman made it a GREAT experience! This is the second time I've entrusted Louis to handle my mortgage needs, i.e. new loan & refinance and I would do A THIRD TIME! He is professional and personable. His knowledge, attention to detail and the ability to work out the best possible solution for mortgage situations is excellent! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Louis Berman!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Olivia A

    October 29, 2019

    Louis was incredibly friendly and answered my many questions with a smile.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Lionel H

    October 18, 2019

    Louis is very responsive and patience, which allowed me to feel confident and supported in the refinance process. He thoughtfully and respectfully answered all of my questions; even those seemingly pedestrian and revealing my lack of knowledge. He is of exceptional character, and a genuinely good person. Fairway is lucky to have him a part of the team.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Heather N

    October 10, 2019

    Louis was very patient and took the time to make sure we understood everything. He was always available and willing to answer questions. As first time home buyers, the entire process was a bit overwhelming and he made it so much easier.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Nicholas P

    October 9, 2019

    I’ve worked with Lou now on 4 loans personally and he’s done work for over a dozen of my clients and every single experience has been made better by his service, knowledge, and professionalism. He makes me look good to my clients, and handles loans my company cannot. I do some mortgage business so I’ve seen great loan officers and bad ones, and Lou is one of the best!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Julien B

    October 7, 2019

    Very responsive. Financially knowledgeable, Louis knows his numbers. Excellent service and availability for questions/ inquiries (week-end and night times). My wife and I highly recommend Louis!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    KN326

    October 6, 2019

    Very responsive. Financially knowledgeable, Louis knows his numbers. Excellent service and availability for questions/ inquiries (week-end and night times). My wife and I highly recommend Louis!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Amanda T

    October 3, 2019

    Louis was great to work with! He addressed all of our questions and helped the process of purchasing our new home run smoothly! Highly recommend working with him!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    India W

    September 24, 2019

    Louis and his team were so kind and efficient. Louis was always available to answer any question I had, no matter how many times I asked it. He was always patient and pleasant and explained things so well to me. I really appreciate the level of service and care he provided during this process. I could not be more thankful for being paired with Louis B.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Janae H

    September 23, 2019

    Louis was very pleasant and informative and answered any questions that I had and always responded to my text no matter what time I texted him.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Carmen M

    September 23, 2019

    When I first started looking for a house with my realtor Amanda Calhoun. Amanda told me about Mr. Louis Berman that the pre-approval I have with the Navy FCU, Mr. Berman might be able to help me with a rate that would beat the Navy FCU. So, Mr. Berman email me and he sent me an email for my approval. Amanda is correct, he work on my pre-approval and he told me what my rate is. Yes the rate is lower than the Navy FCU so, I decided to take his offer. From there on everything went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Charles S

    September 22, 2019

    Louis was amazing. I am a first time home buyer, and he made the process easy and understandable.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Manuel P

    September 13, 2019

    Louis and his team answered every question we had. Always in a timely manner. Everyone was very nice. Overall wonderful experience for our first time buying a home

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Joshua F

    September 9, 2019

    Louis showed exemplary customer service and true professional of his craft. He was always willing to assist in any questions or concerns I had. I would/will definitely recommend Louis to anyone looking to purchase/refinance he made the process in buying a new home a lot less stressful and comfortable. Thanks again Louis for all you did to assist.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Joshua F

    September 7, 2019

    Louis was very professional and a pleasure to work with through this the process of buying a home. We appreciate him and will recommend him to future buyers. We would like to thank Louis again for all of his assistance.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    rhertz3433

    September 5, 2019

    Louis was a tremendous help from start to finish. He made sure I was comfortable throughout every step and made sure I understood everything going on. He was always available and extremely informative on all my questions. You can tell he really cares about getting you the best deal possible and he did exactly that for me. I would highly recommend Louis to anyone out there looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Ryan H

    September 3, 2019

    Louis was great help from start to finish. Always available to talk and help in times of question and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Sharif S

    August 30, 2019

    The constant communication, updates and friendliness made our experience working with Louis great.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Tiffani S

    August 28, 2019

    Louis was great! Always responsive and available to answer questions.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Alexander E

    August 13, 2019

    Louis was willing and ready to answer questions any time of any day, which for my fiance and me was exactly what we needed. His understanding and attention to detail directly contributed to a successful transaction, and we will do everything we can to send him referrals! Cheers and thank you again, Alex and Meghann

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Kevin W

    August 13, 2019

    Louis is incredibly patient and ensures that you fully understand things when working with him. It has been great working with him.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Scott C

    August 10, 2019

    Besides offering a great rate, Louis was extremely responsive to all questions even at late or otherwise odd hours. His demeanor from emails translated into being even more pleasant on the phone.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Jordan S

    August 9, 2019

    Louis and his team made the refinancing process very easy. He was available to answer questions any time and provided exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Alexis D

    August 9, 2019

    Working with Louis was like working with an old friend. He was always available, sincere, thoughtful, patient and helpful throughout the whole process. Hands down, if you are thinking about purchasing a home you should reach out to Louis to get started. We will definitely contact him when we are ready to buy again in the future.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Kyle J

    August 6, 2019

    Louis has been an absolute pleasure to work with. From the beginning of our first loan through the entirety of our refinance process, Louis has always been attentive to our every need. We have been more than pleased with Louis and the Fairway team as a whole. During the entirety of the process, Louis always had our best interests in mind, was willing to answer any and all questions, and always had an incredibly upbeat and positive attitude. I would strongly recommend him to others!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Meghann M

    August 5, 2019

    Louis was a dream to work with. It took him minutes from first introduction to get us a pre-approval letter, and he continued to be great through every step of the mortgage process -- including our complicated funding sources. And we closed in 10 days.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Lisette M

    July 16, 2019

    Louis is an amazing person! So incredibly helpful with a fantastic personality! He is very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable and confident throughout the entire process and I appreciated it so much. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home!!!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    KWAKU D

    June 26, 2019

    Simple and easy with great team available all time

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Charles C

    June 23, 2019

    Customer Service driven. Kept me informed at every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Edwin B

    June 20, 2019

    Louis was communicative, available, understanding, and informative throughout the entire process. Not only did we purchase a great property, which I truly believe we could not have done without his help, but we also came away feeling confident knowing that he had went above and beyond his job responsibilities to make sure we were set. Great man; great loan officer.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Allison N

    June 19, 2019

    Louis was absolutely amazing!! From our very first conversation with him, he took the time to help us understand the loan process and discuss the best options for us. He was incredibly responsive, and again, willing to hop on the phone or email to further explain any questions. We managed to provide a competitive offer with a short close time, in huge part to Louis’s expertise and professionalism. We will most definitely recommend him to friends and family looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Bill P

    June 11, 2019

    Very responsive at all times, making a three hour time difference inconsequential. Made us feel like we were his only customer. From the initial conversation, I knew we'd be in great hands with Louis and he did not prove us wrong.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Meredith P

    June 9, 2019

    Louis was great to work with. He was responsive and answered all our questions. He had a lot of creative solutions!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Thomas G

    May 18, 2019

    Louis was engaged and helpful in the whole mortgage process - from the beginning to closing.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    BENJAMIN W

    May 16, 2019

    Louis answered all my questions quickly and is extremely knowledgeable, especially when it comes to the VA loan process. This was my first VA loan, and he made the process easy. I couldn't recommend him more.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Richard D

    May 9, 2019

    Louis was excellent! He simplified the process, making it extremely easy and enjoyable. I would not hesitate to recommend him, and have done so with friends and family. I can assure you that you won't find a better person for the job.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Lindsay B

    May 3, 2019

    Louis made a very intimidating process feel manageable. He was extremely attentive and made me feel incredibly comfortable in the whole process. He walked me through all of the options and went above and beyond to give the best deal possible. His response time to phone calls, text messages, and emails was almost immediate. Above being such a great person to work with, he is very intelligent and a great communicator. I highly recommend Louis to anyone looking to buy a house in the area.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Jonathan S

    May 2, 2019

    Working with Louis has been the brightest point of the transaction (outside of the house, of course). There was no question that Louis wasn't willing to answer (no matter the hour of day/night).

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Fred N

    April 30, 2019

    Quick response to every question and concern, professional group of people.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Patrick H

    April 30, 2019

    Louis was incredibly attentive and helpful through out the entire process.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Robert B

    April 14, 2019

    Louis was an absolute pleasure to work with! He made the entire process an unforgettable experience and I am forever grateful for his hard work and dedication!! Louis and his team took great care of me and I couldn’t have asked for anything more!! I would have been lost without him, definitely one of a kind!!!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    rjbrocious

    April 14, 2019

    Louis was an absolute pleasure to work with! He made the entire process an unforgettable experience and I am forever grateful for his hard work and dedication!! Louis and his team took great care of me and I couldn’t have asked for anything more!! I would have been lost without him, definitely one of a kind!!!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Erin H

    April 7, 2019

    He Helped me with a quick close on my condo, provided me with a great rate and was knowledgable about programs to help me save money at closing and off of my taxes.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Kristen K

    April 1, 2019

    Louis was such a rockstar for us. We closed in 10 days after having our offer accepted and we were only able to do that because of Louis. He was so quick to get us anything and everything we needed, worked with our realtor to put everything together, and was available to talk whenever we needed him. I cannot recommend him enough.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Zachary W

    March 31, 2019

    Everything about this experience was great. We feel we got a completely customized loan product based on our cash on hand, budget, and desired interest rate. Truly a top notch experience in every way imaginable. We would not have this house without Louis’ responsiveness and knowledge, and his commitment to a quick closing won us our home in an immensely competitive situation. Never once were we talked down to, no question went unanswered, nothing went unexplained, however trivial. A+ all around!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Stephanie R

    March 27, 2019

    Louis was incredibly personable with his approach. We liked how he tailored his materials to fit our needs. But most importantly, we liked how much he genuinely cared about giving us the best deal possible on a mortgage. He really went to bat for us! 10/10 would recommend!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Benjamin M

    March 25, 2019

    I was referred to Louis by my real estate agent. He spoke very highly of Louis and the level of customer service he provided to his clients - he was not lying. As a first time home buyer, I had many questions and Louis always got back to me in what seemed like just a few seconds. He made himself available when it was convenient for me. He walked me through different scenarios and explained the pros and cons of each so I would felt comfortable in making each move.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Kayla J

    March 25, 2019

    Thank you so much for everything. Louis and his team made this entire experience painless and understandable, explaining every step of the way. I appreciate everything and am so very grateful he helped get me into a great new home!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    blmathews0

    March 25, 2019

    I was referred to Louis by my real estate agent. He spoke very highly of Louis and the level of customer service he provided to his clients - he was not lying. As a first time home buyer, I had many questions and Louis always got back to me in what seemed like just a few seconds. He made himself available when it was convenient for me. He walked me through different scenarios and explained the pros and cons of each so I would felt comfortable in making each move.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Nathan D

    March 22, 2019

    He provided quick results and keep us up-to-date on the entire process. He took the time to explain the loan from beginning to end.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    ldavis836

    March 6, 2019

    Louis "make it happen" Berman as I respectfully call him is a man of good character & integrity. From the beginning he said what he meant & meant what he said & executed it! I had somewhat of a challenging refinance but Louis routinely went out of his way to ensure that every issue was handled with excellence, accuracy & professionalism. He worked diligently throughout the entire process to make certain that every i was dotted & every t was crossed and that I understood EVERYTHING. Louis has outstanding customer service. He was accessible & immediately addressed any concerns and/or questions. Simply put, he made what otherwise could have been a not so pleasant experience a GREAT ONE! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Louis Berman for your mortgages needs.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Linda D

    March 1, 2019

    Louis Berman made my experience GREAT! He is a man of great character & integrity. He says what he means & means what he says. Louis did what he said he would do from beginning to end of my entire refinance process. He frequently checked in to ask how things were going, answer questions & address obstacles. Louis was great at eliminating obstacles. I called him, Louis, make it happen Berman! He worked hard work & went the extra mile to ensure that I was a satisfied customer.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Hubert L

    February 25, 2019

    Louis went out of his way to help me get through the application process in a quick fashion and with a great rate! Without reservation, I would recommend Louis to friends/family looking for a mortgage. Thanks again!!!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    zuser201407241111594

    February 24, 2019

    Louis went out of his way to help me get through the application process in a quick fashion and with a great rate! Without reservation, I would recommend Louis to friends/family looking for a mortgage. Thanks again!!!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Frank M

    January 29, 2019

    Louis is friendly and helpful to the utmost degree, and provides levels of service and communication that are far above what was expected. He had thorough answers to all of our questions, offered advice both professional and personal, and at the same time gave us every opportunity to make the right decision for ourselves. Louis is recommended at the highest level!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Yumiko L

    January 28, 2019

    Louis was more than available to us through the entire loan process. He provided us with tailored presentations so that we could see what options worked best for us and answered all of our questions immediately. He is such a positive and helpful person, he really make the process seamless for us and worked SO QUICKLY! I would highly recommend him to family and friends!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Martin M

    January 24, 2019

    Louis was extremely helpful and was always quick to answer the phone or email with any questions i had. I would highly recommend him for friends in the future. He made our first home purchase as easy and painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Erika A

    January 23, 2019

    Louis was so patient with our process. He answered every question we had even if it was something we had asked before. He walked us through every step with full explanations on what we were looking at and signing. I would highly recommend him to friends, family and coworkers. His help was much appreciated!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Josephine L

    January 18, 2019

    Working with Louis was a great experience! He and his team walked me through the entire loan process, quickly responded to questions, and were very easy to work with. I would absolutely recommend Louis and his team to anyone looking to buy!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Nakeesha G

    January 11, 2019

    Louis was absolutely amazing to work with. He is very pleasant , easily accessible and very responsive.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Patricia P

    December 17, 2018

    Louis was very responsive and informative. Even took time to respond after the birth of his son and that great experience he never hesitated to call you back with ideas and suggestions. He was very knowledgeable and once you start dealing with him you were assured that you were a priority to him. I really didn’t think Louis had the time for any other clients or even had other clients because he always there for me and my family. Early on I was confident that we would find a home.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Corey A

    December 9, 2018

    We felt helped and supported every step of the process. Everything was explained to us in a way we could understand. Behind the scene, Louis was extraordinarily diligent.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Dominic D

    December 7, 2018

    Louis was perfection! Very informative, great customer service, walked me through the entire process, always available, quick email responses and I'm confident to say he did everything humanly possible to ensure I got the best rate with the best loan package. I'm a real estate investor and a home owner and from this day forth, I will never go to anyone else but Louis Berman.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Hilary M

    December 6, 2018

    Louis was a pleasure to work with. He provided hands-on support throughout every step of the complicated loan process. He exhibited complete dedication to client service and often went above and beyond making accommodations to fit my needs. He is personable and trustworthy, and I am so grateful for his guidance and expertise.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Stephanie S

    December 6, 2018

    Louis went above and beyond to help us. He was always available, helped us through any questions and very easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to anyone. 10 out of 10 experience.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Carolyn C

    November 14, 2018

    I can't speak highly enough of Louis and his team who worked around the clock to ensure that everything was completed in time for my settlement. The level of professionalism, responsiveness and attention to detail exceeds 5 stars! I am so grateful to have worked with such a talented team that made my first home buying experience a pleasant one - THANK YOU!!!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Carolyn C

    November 14, 2018

    Working with Louis and his team was phenomenal! Their responsiveness and attention to detail provided such a personalized experience - they literally treat every client as though they are the only client! I had everything I needed right on time for settlement and they made my dream of owning my first home a reality - THANK YOU!!!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Kevin W

    November 7, 2018

    Communication was very clear and he ensured that I understood everything. He was very patient with me while I parsed the large amount of information.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Kyle J

    October 29, 2018

    Louis went far above and beyond our expectations during our home purchasing process. All communications were friendly, direct and felt like we were speaking with a family member who had our best interest in mind at all times. Louis was extremely energetic and knowledgeable with the lending process, loan options and purchasing programs. Louis took the extra step to attend our closing despite just having his first child. We truly valued his presence and support in our purchasing experience!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Trevor K

    October 22, 2018

    Louis was an excellent resource from the moment I began searching for a home. Initial research suggested I search for pre-approvals from multiple lenders; I considered my own bank even, but the personal focus Louis provided proved to be well worth it in the end. He researched several options and provided presentations based on my priorities, including cost and appreciation analysis. His willingness to work around my schedule, including weekend phone calls, was also valuable. Thanks!!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Kia S

    October 22, 2018

    Louis is A M A Z I N G!!!! Very personable. His customer service superseded my expectations! Louis made my first time homebuyers process smooth as silk. I've already started referring him & my agent (Lakeisha Davis) to friends and family. They are a power team. Straight shooters that truly have concerns for what is right for you. I Could reach Louis at any time! When I say ANY TIME, I mean it. He was even working with me from the hospital while his fiancee was in labor. LOUIS is now family!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Howard M

    October 3, 2018

    Louis was extremely professional and knowledgeable; very aware of all and any potential loop holes and snags. Was extremely thorough and personable. Held my hand through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Allison W

    September 5, 2018

    Louis was very attentive and great at explaining the ins and outs of everything going on. I am a first time homebuyer and so I had no experience and really no understanding of what things meant and what to expect. Louis put in a lot of effort to make sure I completely understood everything going on. It's been a real pleasure to work with Louis!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Lionel H

    August 31, 2018

    Louis was very responsive and attend to all my questions and concerns. I very much appreciated his availability and effort to ensure I received the best deal and knew of my options. He also has a pleasant demeanor and is patience, which helps when dealing with the many details of securing a mortgage. He worked well with all parties involved in my home buying process.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Susan S

    August 31, 2018

    Extremely knowledgeable and professional. At the same time Super personable. He cares as much about you as a person as he does about getting your loan closed. Very, very responsive to questions. So happy I have had the opportunity to work with Louis and his staff!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Richard D

    August 30, 2018

    Louis is the epitome of professionalism. He is transparent from the moment you first speak with him, taking the time to answer even the simplest question. But it's not the fact that he takes the time to answer the question that separates him from others, it's the confidence and encouragement he gives you to keep asking questions throughout the process. Because of this and countless other reasons I would whole heartedly recommend Louis to anyone who asks

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Katrina B

    July 30, 2018

    Louis responded promptly, explained the entire process thoroughly, and made the mortgage application process as easy as possible!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    William S

    July 27, 2018

    Louis was incredibly polite, responsive, and helpful. He was always friendly and answered our questions quickly and thoroughly, even responding in the evenings or on the weekends when necessary. We were first time home buyers and so very nervous and uncertain, but Louis took the time to make the process simple for us and helped us feel comfortable too. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Carlos J

    July 26, 2018

    Working with Louis was a satisfying and comforting experience during the stressful period of trying to close on the purchase of a new home. Louis was attentive, thoughtful, and personable, making my wife and I very comfortable during the process. He anticipated and addressed all of the requirements of the lender, as well as our concerns. I wholeheartedly recommend Louis's services and expertise to anyone who is purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Notoane R

    July 22, 2018

    Louis was very personable. He kept me informed throughout the entire loan process. He answered all my questions, and was available whenever I needed him. He was great to work with, a very knowledgable mortgage professional.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Georges M

    July 3, 2018

    Mr. Lewis is so patient, hardworking, very polite and always ready to help and answer question...He is a great man.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    notoaner

    July 1, 2018

    Louis assisted me with my second VA loan. He was very knowledgable about the VA loan process. He kept me informed from the beginning to the closing. It was a smooth, and seamless process from start to finish. Louis is very professional, personable and great to work with. I highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Will S

    July 1, 2018

    Louis helped me and my wife purchase our first home. He was incredibly friendly and thorough during the process. He gave us plenty of notification for when documents were due and made himself accessible in the evenings and on weekends when necessary. Very quick to respond and excellent customer service. Louis just seems like a really nice guy, and I would absolutely recommend him based on our experience.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    ODILE N

    June 30, 2018

    Louis is available, kind, patient, care about you getting a house. I will recommend him to my friends. Thank you Louis

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Zachary P

    June 30, 2018

    Louis was absolutely awesome throughout the entire process. As a first time home buyer, Louis was very thorough in all of his explanations. When it mattered most, Louis was able to step up and push us through a two-week close after our contract was accepted. It was so cool telling people that my lender was doing a two week close in Maryland, which seemed almost unheard of to everyone. We really could not have found a more perfect Loan Offoce and Lender. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Nicola W

    June 28, 2018

    Louis was super easy to work with and very responsive! He did a great job of answering all our questions. We’d definitely recommend him to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Melanie A

    June 23, 2018

    Patience, patience, patience!! I cannot express enough the amazing patience Louis had with me. I was new to home purchasing and had so many questions. Louis was always a phone call, text or email away, regardless of the day or time. Without hesitation Louis was more than willing to explain things to me in a way I can really understand what I was getting into. Working with Louis really made all the difference in my home buying experience!!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Jordan S

    May 29, 2018

    Excellent service and responsiveness, made the process much easier and smoother than I ever expected.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    rebekahnbragg

    April 1, 2018

    I recently worked with Louis on a mortgage for my home. He was extremely helpful in every aspect of the home buying process and provided superb customer service via email and phone 24/7. Louis made the buying process even more exciting by providing me with extensive details throughout the process whenever they came across his desk. This review doesn’t do justice to the outstanding quality of work Louis provided.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Phil L

    April 1, 2018

    Being a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions and he took the time to answer all of them and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. He is responsive, professional, and articulate. All around great experience.

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Greg K

    April 1, 2018

    Louis was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very professional and responsive to all my questions throughout the entire process. With Louis’ help I was able to refinance my mortgage in a shorter amount of time and lower rate than I expected. I will use his services again in any future mortgage needs and would highly recommend to others. Thank you Louis!

  • Reviews for Louis Berman

    Mark

    August 1, 2017

    Louis is the best of the best. He is knowledgeable, professional, and personable. Working with him during the loan process was easy and stress free. He was always on top of things and made my end of the deal effortless.